The 6 Pack - Original: Peppermint & Wintergreen (6 x 100ml)

12 total reviews

£51.00 £60.00

( / )
Unavailable

Revive your dental routine with bold flavours and natural oils that leave you feeling so fresh it tingles.

Harnessing the antibacterial & anti-inflammatory properties of natural botanicals for a strong, long-lasting freshness that supports gum health and maintains a healthy pH balance.

Our unique formula prevents plaque and decay-causing bacteria, whilst the Bentonite base removes surface stains, absorbs and removes bacteria and pathogens, and provides essential minerals for the teeth.

Ethically sourced, sustainable, cruelty-free, plastic-free; Truthpaste Original's unique formula means a clean, fresh and eco-friendly smile.

Free from: Fluoride, SLS, Palm Oil, Triclosan & Glycerine, Titanium Dioxide & Gluten.

Use: Our 100ml jars last up to 3 months with one person brushing twice a day - that's just 8p a day!


Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

INGREDIENTS: *Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Calcium Carbonate, Bentonite, Xylitol, Sorbitol, *Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, *Melia Azadirachta Seed (Neem) Oil, *Gaultheria Procumbens (Wintergreen) Leaf Oil, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), [°Limonene], *Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil, *Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, *Eugenia Caryophyllus (Clove) Bud Oil, Commiphora Myrrha (Myrrh) Oil, [°Eugenol], Cinnamomum Zeylanicum (Cinnamon) Bark Oil, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, [°Linalol].

*Certified Organic, [°Naturally Occurring in Essential Oils]

Customer Reviews

Based on 12 reviews
100%
(12)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Anonymous
I love this toothpaste!

I'm very happy with this toothpaste and will continue to use.

L
Lorraine
❤️❤️❤️

I absolutely love this toothpaste. It’s lovely to use, smells wonderful. You feel so fresh after using it. I won’t now change and would happily recommend.

B
Ben Partridge
Minty fresh

Very strong flavour that takes a little while to get used to but it's worth it! Fast delivery on a bulk order of 6 to save on courier trips :)

K
KK
👍

Took couple of days to get used to taste, not unpleasant, just different. Leaves mouth fresh and I’ve not had any issues with sensitive teeth. Glad to find an eco product that works 😬

C
Caroline Bentley
Still waiting on my order 😕

Where is my order!!!! Have paid money to your company for a product and I have yet to receive it.
Do not know if this is a problem delivering to Ireland but I placed order weeks ago and it should be here by now. Please send products or I would like a refund Thank you.
Caroline .

Hi Caroline,

Thank you so much for your order. We have had issues with customs and your package was held. We hope to have resolved this now and your order is back on its way to you through a different courier.

Please accept our apologies for the delay. Please do contact us via contact@truthpaste.co.uk if you have any queries or concerns or we can be of further assistance.

Thanks again for your support

Lex